The 54th edition of Binibining Pilipinas is slated to take place in the month of April. During the conclusion of the pageant, Maria Mika Maxine Medina (Miss Universe Philippines 2016), Kylie Verzosa ( Miss International 2016), Joanna Louise Eden (Miss Supranational Philippines 2016), Jennifer Hammond  (Miss Intercontinental Philippines 2016), Nicole Cordoves (Miss Grand Philippines 2016) and Nichole Marie Manalo (Miss Globe Philippines 2016) will pass on their crowns to their respective successors.

miss universe philippines 2017.jpg

With only a month to go for the crowning of new Binibining Pilipinas winners, The Kaleidoscope of Pageantry invites the pageant fanatics to vote for their favourite candidate, whom they think is the worthiest for the title of Miss Universe Philippines 2017. The winner of this poll will be featured in a special editorial right in this portal.

The voting lines are opened till one day prior to the coronation eve of Binibining Pilipinas 2017. So what are you waiting for? Hurry and vote for your favourite right now!

Meet The Contestants of Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Here!


Previous articleBinibining Pilipinas 2017: Evening Gown Round Gallery!
Next articleBinibining Pilipinas 2017: Meet The Contestants